97 Boston Street
Salem, MA 01970

978-744-4799
info@whensecondscount.net

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, January 7, 2019
Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Friday, January 11, 2019
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Friday, January 18, 2019
Friday, February 8, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Monday, April 29, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019

When Seconds Count is an Accredited Training Institution through the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services.

When Seconds Count is a Nationally Accrediated Training Center through the American Heart Association.

© 2013-2018 When Seconds Count. All Rights Reserved. | Yelling Mule - Boston Web Design