97 Boston Street
Salem, MA 01970

978-744-4799
info@whensecondscount.net

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Monday, June 4, 2018
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Monday, June 11, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Monday, July 16, 2018
Monday, July 23, 2018
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Monday, July 30, 2018
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Monday, August 6, 2018
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
Thursday, August 16, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Wednesday, September 5, 2018
Thursday, September 6, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 1, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, October 4, 2018
Saturday, October 6, 2018
Monday, October 8, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, October 29, 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018
Saturday, November 3, 2018
Monday, November 5, 2018
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
Thursday, December 6, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018

When Seconds Count is an Accredited Training Institution through the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services.

When Seconds Count is an Accrediated Training Center through the American Heart Association.

© 2013-2018 When Seconds Count. All Rights Reserved. | Yelling Mule - Boston Web Design