97 Boston Street
Salem, MA 01970

978-744-4799
info@whensecondscount.net

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, August 28, 2017
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Saturday, September 9, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Monday, October 9, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017

When Seconds Count is an Accredited Training Institution through the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services.

When Seconds Count is an Accrediated Training Center through the American Heart Association.

© 2013-2017 When Seconds Count. All Rights Reserved. | Yelling Mule - Boston Web Design