97 Boston Street
Salem, MA 01970

978-744-4799
info@whensecondscount.net

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Thursday, November 30, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Monday, January 29, 2018
Thursday, February 1, 2018
Monday, February 5, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Thursday, February 8, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Saturday, February 17, 2018
Monday, February 19, 2018
Monday, February 26, 2018
Saturday, March 10, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018

When Seconds Count is an Accredited Training Institution through the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services.

When Seconds Count is an Accrediated Training Center through the American Heart Association.

© 2013-2017 When Seconds Count. All Rights Reserved. | Yelling Mule - Boston Web Design