97 Boston Street
Salem, MA 01970

978-744-4799
info@whensecondscount.net

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Saturday, June 1, 2019
Friday, June 7, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Friday, September 6, 2019
Monday, September 9, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Friday, September 20, 2019
Friday, October 4, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Friday, October 18, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Friday, November 8, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

When Seconds Count is an Accredited Training Institution through the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services.

When Seconds Count is a Nationally Accrediated Training Center through the American Heart Association.

© 2013-2019 When Seconds Count. All Rights Reserved. | Yelling Mule - Boston Web Design