97 Boston Street
Salem, MA 01970

978-744-4799
info@whensecondscount.net

Class Calendar

Click on a class below to begin the enrollment process:

Monday, October 23, 2017
Thursday, November 2, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Monday, November 6, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Monday, January 8, 2018
Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Tuesday, January 16, 2018

When Seconds Count is an Accredited Training Institution through the Commonwealth of Massachusetts, Department of Public Health, Office of Emergency Medical Services.

When Seconds Count is an Accrediated Training Center through the American Heart Association.

© 2013-2017 When Seconds Count. All Rights Reserved. | Yelling Mule - Boston Web Design